Friday, December 9, 2011

Easy blog day

Age: almost 26
Bed size: queen
Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom
Dogs: Teh ZepZep!
Essential start to your day: Carnation Instant Breakfast, sometimes with a banana.
Favorite color: All of them except pink.. but my hard chargers are blue, green, and red..
Gold or silver: white gold? :)
Height: 5'2.5".. via the navy: 5'3
Instruments you play: Started on the trombone then moved on to the baritone/euphonium.. and I can play the piano with my left hand, although I can only read bass clef.
Job title: Military Servant.
Kids: After the 10 year plan expires.
Live: Patuxent River, Maryland
Movies or TV shows: TV shows online (as I don't own a television), because they last longer
Nicknames: Meggy
Overnight hospital stays: being born?
Pet peeve: Stupidity and ignorance.
Quote: :This too shall pass..." or "Everything will be okay in the end.  If it's not okay, its not the end."
Righty or lefty: Southpaw
Siblings: 1 sister my parents stole from an alien family and 1 stepsister
Time you wake up: 6:24+snooze for 9 minutes=6:33
University attended: North Carolina State University
Vegetables you dislike: Hrm.. radishes?
What makes you run late: the internet
X-rays you’ve had: wrist, brain
Yummy food: chocolate, sweet potatoes, lemon pie..
Zoo animal, favorite: any of the babies cause they are so cute.

No comments:

Post a Comment

YAY!! I love comments! Please be aware that I reply to comments via email; please have an email associated with your account so we can chat!